Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Dogit Adjustable Nylon Collar with Snap, Single Ply, Blue

 Dogit Adjustable Nylon Collar with Snap, Single Ply, Blue
Part Number:1383826|
  • Collars come with buckles and snap locks
  • Features engravable nameplate for personalization
  • h3 and durable nylon construction
  • Excellent for training and everyday use
  • Manufactured in several lively colors

Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$1.20
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Color
3/4"x 16"-22" / Blue

Dogit Adjustable Nylon Collar

Dogit Single Ply Nylon Dog Collars with Snapare durable and apt for both training and everyday use. These collars have snap design clips for easy use and also feature a metal ring for attaching leash or name tags. Made of h3 durable nylon the collars come in various vibrant colors. These large-sized collars are soft, comfy and great for daily use and come with an engravable nameplate for personalization, in the snap lock.

Information
powered by BirdEye