Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Extension 15" for XpandaGate

 Extension 15" for XpandaGate
Part Number:1405301|

Manufacturer:

Cardinal Gates
  • Available in black or white
  • Powder coated finish
  • 15" wide extension

Your Price: $29.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.

Choose Options

Size / Color
15" / Black
15" / White

XpandaGate Extension

Add this 15" extension to your XpandaGate for added width. Add as many extensions as you need to protect your children or pets from wide openings. Powder coated finish available in black or white.

Information
powered by BirdEye