Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

1" Nylon Horse Halter Black Average

1" Nylon Horse Halter Black Average
Part Number:1403327|
  • Rolled throat for comfort
  • Quilted stitching for durable construction
  • Double thick premium nylon for unparalleled quality
  • Solid Brass Hardware

Your Price: $17.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
1" inch, black, Average

Hamilton Nylon Horse Halter

Horses take a lot of care, not to mention love, and finding the perfect tack for your horse can be difficult. Hamilton Horse Products ensure safety and product longevity for a one time best fit. With over 16 feet of material and 1100 inches of thread sewn in double and triple thick diamond quilted construction, our nylon halters have the form and rigidity of a fine triple-stitched leather halter.

Hamilton Nylon Horse Halter Features
Abrasion and mildew resistant webbing
Long, dependable life
Rich, vibrant colors that resist fading
Reflective nylon halters
Strength tested hardware meets or exceeds competitors
Rolled throat piece for comfort
Adjustable chin strap on selected nylon halters

Information
powered by BirdEye