Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

15' Clear Banister Shield

15' Clear Banister Shield
Part Number:1405344|

Manufacturer:

Cardinal Gates
  • Made in USA
  • Shatterproof
  • Clear plastic
  • Easy to install

Your Price: $39.99
Ships directly from manufacturer. To order call 877-813-7387.

Choose Options

Size
15'

Clear Banister Shield

MADE IN THE USA! The Banister Shield banister protection (for indoor use only). Keep children and pets safe from openings in banisters and balconies. A durable, shatterproof crystal clear plastic roll is 33 inches in height. All necessary hardware included for easy installation.

Information
powered by BirdEye