Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Advantage II for Cats

Advantage II for Cats
Part Number:7167|

Manufacturer:

Bayer Animal Health
Advantage II for Cats kills all stages of the flea lifecycle. Simply apply once a month and your cat is protected, even through regular bathing. Fragrance free.

Product packaging may vary from picture shown due to label changes
Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$41.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Supply / Weight
4 Month / Cats 5-9 lbs (Orange)
4 Month / Cats Over 9lbs (Purple)
4 Month / Kittens Under 4 lbs (Turquoise)
6 Month / Cats Over 9 lbs (Purple)
6 Month / Cats 5-9 lbs (Orange)

ADVANTAGE II

For Cats

Manufactured by Bayer Animal Health

Once-a-month topical flea prevention and treatment for cats

For use ONLY on cats eight weeks and older

READ THE ENTIRE LABEL BEFORE EACH USE.

For the Prevention and Treatment of Flea Infestations on Cats

  • Kills all flea life stages
  • Controls existing flea infestations on your cat and prevents further infestations
  • Convenient monthly application
  • Kills fleas within 12 hours of application
  • Convenient, easy to apply topical solution
  • Fragrance-free
  • Waterproof
Information
powered by BirdEye