Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Andis Dematting Tool

Andis Dematting Tool
Part Number:15359|

Manufacturer:

andis
Andis® Dematting Tool has specially designed, stainless-steel blades that remove mats, tangles and knots.

Your Price: $10.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Model
Dematting Tool

The Andis® Dematting Tool removes mats, tangles, and knots, leaving a healthy skin and coat. It has specially designed, stainless-steel blades that can be set for left or right hand users and are shaped for an optimum cutting effect. It is lightweight for fatigue-free grooming and has an anti-slip, easy-grip handle for safe and comfortable grooming.

Information
powered by BirdEye