Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Andis Flea Comb

Andis Flea Comb
Part Number:15367|

Manufacturer:

andis
Andis® Flea Comb is ideal for long coats. The rounded pin ends offer your pet comfort while removing fleas, tangles, mats, loose hair and dirt.

Your Price: $7.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
Flea Comb

The Andis® Flea Comb is ideal for long coats as it removes fleas, tangles, mats, loose hair and dirt. The comb is lightweight and has an anti-slip, easy grip handle for safe and comfortable grooming. As the comb goes through the coat, the rounded pin ends offer more comfort for your pet while stimulating the skin and hair follicle. For added durability, the pins are molded into the comb's body.

Information
powered by BirdEye