Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Arm & Hammer Healthy Home Solutions Drawstring Bags with Baking Soda

Arm & Hammer Healthy Home Solutions Drawstring Bags with Baking Soda
Part Number:267398|

Manufacturer:

Oster®
  • Designed for use with Arm & Hammer Healthy Home Solutions Litter Box
  • Isolates odor with Arm & Hammer baking soda
  • Provides convenience and minimal maintenance time
  • Keeps your home odor and mess free
  • <

Your Price: $4.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Count
8 ct
8 ct

Arm & Hammer Healthy Home Solutions Drawstring Bags with Baking Soda

Litter box cleaning will never be the same with Arm and Hammer Drawstring Bags. They provide a pet-friendly solution to keep your home odor and mess free. Specially designed to contain Arm & Hammer baking soda, the odor-absorbing, drawstring receptacle liners have a fresh scent for easy disposal, keeping maintenance to a minimum. Available with eight drawstring bags per pack, they are meant to be used with Arm & Hammer Healthy Home Solutions Litter Box, a self-cleaning litter box.

Information
powered by BirdEye