Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Bio-Groom Cat Lovers Display

Bio-Groom Cat Lovers Display
Part Number:553009|

Manufacturer:

Bio-Groom®
  • Ear Care Centre Display
  • Offers best, newest and the most effective cat care and grooming products
  • Striking and compact
  • Made in USA

Your Price: $84.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Style
Cat Lovers Display
Cat Lovers Display

Bio-Groom® Cat Lovers Display

The Cat product line in the Cat Care Display is the newest addition to the family of fine pet care grooming products by Bio-Groom. The shampoos and conditioners are safe and biodegradable and as gentle as ever on your feline family members skin and coat.

Each of the Cat Lovers display contains four 8 oz bottles of Klean Kitty, four 8 oz bottles Silky Kat, four 8 oz bottles of Kuddly Kitty and four 8 oz bottles of Purrfect White Shampoo

The approximate size of this Cat Lovers Display is 8 1/2" L x 8 1/2" W x 8 1/2" D.

Get this attractive Cat Lovers promotional display for your pet store, pet clinic or retail outlet.

Information
powered by BirdEye