Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Bio-Groom Natural Scents Cologne

Bio-Groom Natural Scents Cologne
Part Number:115640|

Manufacturer:

Bio-Derm Laboratories, Inc.
  • Offers a naturally fresh scent and long-lasting fragrance
  • Fresh scented without overpowering floral smell
  • Keeps pets fresh between grooming
  • Provides an excellent finishing touch
  • Choose from Crisp Apple, Country Freesia, White Ginger and Wild Honeysuckle

Your Price: $4.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Scent
4 oz / Country Freesia
4 oz / White Ginger
4 oz / Wild Honeysuckle
4 oz / Crisp Apple
4 oz / Crisp Apple

Bio-Groom® Natural Scents® Cologne

Bio-Groom Natural Scents Cologne brings the fresh scent of nature straight to the grooming table. Its lively, but not overpowering fragrance will last for days. You may think you plucked it right from the garden! Bio-Groom Natural Scents Cologne leaves a burst of freshness. Keep your dog smelling fresh and clean between grooming appointments and baths.

Information
powered by BirdEye