Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Bitter YUCK! Spray

Bitter YUCK! Spray
Part Number:24343|

Manufacturer:

NaturVet
Bitter YUCK! Spray is the inexpensive, non-staining way to prevent pets from chewing on any number of things in the household or even chewing on themselves.

Your Price: $4.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
8 oz
16 oz

Available in convenient 8 oz. or 16 oz. sizes.

Bitter YUCK! Spray can be used for dogs and cats to prevent pets from chewing any number of household items or also chewing themselves. Bitter YUCK! Spray is water-based and completely alcohol free and non-sticky. This spray is easy to apply and will stop animals from chewing and gnawing on problem areas. Use on any washable surface, indoors or outdoors. Bitter YUCK! Spray will not cause stinging or irritation so it can easily be applied to wounds and bandages.

Information
powered by BirdEye