Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Butcher's Block Bones Doggie Delights Smoked 1" Femur Slices

Butcher's Block Bones Doggie Delights Smoked 1" Femur Slices
Part Number:12848|

Manufacturer:

Butcher’s Block Bones
From Butcher's Block Bones, Doggie Delights Smoked Femur Slices are ideal for dogs 18 lbs and under. Smoky and slow roasted to develop flavor, Doggie Delights are an all natural chewing treat.

Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$3.19
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Supply
6 bones

About Butcher's Block Dog Bones and Treats

  • All products are hand selected from a US human grade facility located in Nebraska from USDA inspected Beef.
  • Bones & Treats are hand trimmed and 100% natural.
  • Products are derived from younger and extremely healthy cattle to assure best flavor and quality.
  • Bones have excellent dental benefits for the dog.
  • Bones provide hours of activity for the dog, relieving boredom and satisfies the urge to chew.
  • Our 100% Beef Treats are an excellent source of vitamins and minerals.
  • Smoked Bone are not for use on carpets.
  • Information
    powered by BirdEye