Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Butcher's Block Bones Knuckle End Smoked Beef Bone

Butcher's Block Bones Knuckle End Smoked Beef Bone
Part Number:12852|

Manufacturer:

Butcher’s Block Bones
From Butcher's Block Bones, Knuckle End Smoked Beef Bone is easy for dogs to hold and has a variety of surface textures to please any dog. Your dog will love the deep, slow roasted and hickory flavor.

Your Price: $5.99
In Stock. Limit 12 per order. Call 877-813-7387 for higher quantities.

Choose Options

Size
6" x 6"

About Butcher's Block Dog Bones and Treats

  • All products are hand selected from a U.S. human grade facility in Nebraska from USDA inspected Beef.
  • Bones & Treats are hand trimmed and 100% natural.
  • Products are derived from younger and extremely healthy cattle to assure best flavor and quality.
  • Bones have excellent dental benefits for the dog.
  • Bones provide hours of activity for the dog, relieving boredom and satisfies the urge to chew.
  • Our 100% Beef Treats are an excellent source of vitamins and minerals.
  • Smoked Bones are not for use on carpets.
Information
powered by BirdEye