Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

C.E.T. HEXtra Premium Chews for Dogs

C.E.T. HEXtra Premium Chews for Dogs
Part Number:7881|

Manufacturer:

Virbac
Keep your dog's breath fresh with C.E.T.® HEXtra® Premium Chews for Dogs. Contains Chlorhexidine to keep breath fresh and clean.

Your Price: $15.00
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Count
Petite / 30 ct
Medium / 30 ct
Large / 30 ct
X-Large / 30 ct

C.E.T.® HEXtra® Premium Chews for Dogs are clinically proven to reduce calculus when used daily in dogs. Provides a well-known antiseptic effect and helps remove plaque and reduce tartar. Chews are coated with exclusive patented 10% solution of chlorhexidine gluconate. Contains beefhide for natural abrasive cleansing action. Helps keep teeth clean and breath fresh, even on days when brushing isn't possible. Persistent action. Chlorhexidine is released into the oral cavity during chewing and may be released for up to 24 hours, providing sustained antimicrobial action.

This product cannot be shipped to New Mexico.

Information
powered by BirdEye