Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

CalmCoat Benzoyl Peroxide Medicated Shampoo Gallon

CalmCoat Benzoyl Peroxide Medicated Shampoo Gallon
Part Number:948628|

Manufacturer:

VetEssentials
CalmCoat Benzoyl Peroxide Medicated Shampoo is a powerful soap-free antiseptic that will degrease and moisturize your pet's skin for relief of any scaling or itching. This shampoo will clean skin infection, seborrhoeic dermatitis disorders and follicular plugging for dogs, cats and horses. Benzyl peroxide, an organic compound is the key ingredient. Made to promote a happy, healthy pet.

Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$79.62
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
Gallon
Oversize Fee

CalmCoat Benzoyl Peroxide Medicated Shampoo is a combination of benzoyl peroxide, micronized sulfur and salicylic acid that allows degreasing and cleansing of follicular plugging on dogs, cats and horses. Also contains antiseptic properties to clean skin infection and seborrheic disorders. This shampoo will gently clean and deodorize while removing scales and oils from the coat. May be used 2 to 3 times per week. Available in 16 oz and Gallon sizes.

Information
powered by BirdEye