Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Cat Litter Supplies

Products (Total Items: 144)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 3 4 5 6 7 ...12 Next Page View All
Precious Cat Classic Scoop 18#
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Chrome Litter Scoop With Plastic Handle 14
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Cat Pan Hi Back Jumbo 21
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Ponderosa Pine Cat Litter 24lb
Only: $29.99
Out of Stock
Fresh Step Extreme Odor Control 25lb
Only: $31.99
Out of Stock
Premium Choice Fresh Scent Multi Cat 25lb
Only: $30.99
Out of Stock
Fresh Home Clump & Seal 28lb
Only: $35.99
In Stock
Precious Cat Ultra Scoop 18 lb
Only: $16.99
In Stock
Litter Pan Liner Large 31.8
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Feline Pine Litter 6/7lb
Only: $45.99
Out of Stock
Prem Choice Extra Strength Litter With Baking Soda 50lb
Only: $25.99
In Stock
Cat Pan Basic Hooded Large 18.9
Only: $21.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1... 3 4 5 6 7 ...12 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye