Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Cheristin for Cats

Cheristin for Cats
Part Number:28219|

Manufacturer:

Elanco
  • A flea treatment specially formulated for cats
  • Effectively kills fleas within 12 hours
  • Complete 30 days of protection after application
  • Topical applicator designed with rounded tip for gentle treatment
  • Safe for cats and kittens 8 weeks of age or older and weighing 1.8lbs or more

Your Price: $94.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Count
6 months

Cheristin for Cats

Elanco has made a flea management treatment just for the cats out there. No more worries over shared treatments between dogs and cats, this formula is specially designed to effectively care for cats and their specific needs. Cheristin kills fleas within 12 hours of application and continues protection for the entire month, preventing a reinfestation for your kitty. This is a topical treatment administered by applicator, and what's great about this applicator is it was designed with a rounded tip so it gently applies the treatment without any discomfort to the kitty. Cheristin is great to use during flea season, but for locations that fleas occur year-round, treating monthly without disruption is recommended.

Information
powered by BirdEye