Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Chloramphenicol Rx

Chloramphenicol Rx
Part Number:9099|

Manufacturer:

Manufacturer Varies
Chloramphenicol is a broad-spectrum antibiotic, indicated for infections of the respiratory tract and urinary tract, enteritis, and infections associated with canine distemper in dogs. Manufacturer may vary from product shown. Prescription items are NON-RETURNABLE and NON-REFUNDABLE.

Your Price: $0.19
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Style
250 mg x Single / Tablet
500 mg x Single / Tablet
250 mg x 500 ct / Tablets
500 mg x 500 ct / Tablets
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

Have questions about your prescription? Contact our pharmacist toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye