Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Clinicare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet

Clinicare Canine/Feline Liquid Diet
Part Number:6944|

Manufacturer:

Abbott Animal Health
The only nutritionally balanced liquid diet for your dog or cat ready to consume right out of the can. CliniCare Canine/Feline Liquid is formulated to strengthen ill recovering or otherwise weak pets. Appropriate for bowl, oral syringe or tube feeding.

Your Price: $6.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
8 oz (237 mL)
  • Nutritionally balanced with essential vitamins and minerals.
  • Highest quality ingredients from the makers of Ensure®.
  • Versatile for tube oral syringe or bowl feeding.
  • An ideal choice for critically ill or recovering patients.
  • Specially formulated to increase caloric intake for optimal recovery.
  • Caloric density: 1 kcal/mL
  • Ideal osmolality: 310 mOsm/kg
  • Information
    powered by BirdEye