Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Clomicalm Rx

Clomicalm Rx
Part Number:9153|

Manufacturer:

Novartis Animal Health
Clomicalm is to be used as part of a comprehensive behavioral management program to treat separation anxiety in dogs greater than 6 months of age. Inappropriate barking or destructive behavior, as well as inappropriate elimination (urination or defecation) may be alleviated by the use of Clomicalm in conjunction with behavior modification. Prescription items are NON-RETURNABLE and NON-REFUNDABLE.

Your Price: $1.29
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Weight
5 mg x 30 ct (Yellow) / For Dogs 2.75 - 10.9 lbs
20 mg x 30 ct (Blue) / For Dogs 11 - 22 lbs
80 mg x 30 ct (Green) / For Dogs 44.1 - 176 lbs
Size / Weight / Count
5mg / 2.75 to 10.9 lbs For Dogs / Single Tab
5 mg x 30 ct (Yellow) / For Dogs 2.75 - 10.9 lbs
20 mg x 30 ct (Blue) / For Dogs 11 - 22 lbs
80 mg x 30 ct (Green) / For Dogs 44.1 - 176 lbs
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Information
powered by BirdEye