Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Coastal Pet Adjustable Cat and Small Animal Harness and Leash Combo

Coastal Pet Adjustable Cat and Small Animal Harness and Leash Combo
Part Number:49540|

Manufacturer:

Coastal Pet Products
  • Features security and convenience
  • Washable construction
  • Ideal for every day use
  • Completely adjustable
  • Comes in three colors

Your Price: $2.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size / Color
4' / Red
4' / Blue

Coastal Pet® Adjustable Cat and Small Animal Harness and Leash Combo

Coastal Pet Adjustable Cat and Small Animal Harness and Leash Combo provides the best choice for cat owners looking for both security and convenience. Fully washable, this all-in-one 4-foot leash and harness combo features an adjustable cam-lock to ensure a perfect, secure fit. Packaged on an eye-catching card that cleverly displays the product as it is to be worn, this combo is sure to please.

Available in 3 colors, Coastal Pet Adjustable Cat and Small Animal Harness and Leash Combo includes an adjustable harness and a 4-foot leash. Product quality is guaranteed by Coastal Pet Products.

Information
powered by BirdEye