Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Cosequin ASU Plus Equine Powder, 1050 gm

Cosequin ASU Plus Equine Powder, 1050 gm
Part Number:28855|

Manufacturer:

Nutramax Laboratories
  • Most advanced joint health formula for Cosequin
  • Combines chondroitin, glucosamine, hyaluronic acid and green tea extract
  • Provides lubrication to joints for better movement and comfort
  • Inhibits the breakdown of cartilage in joints

Your Price: $149.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
1,050 gm (2.3 lbs)

Cosequin® ASU Plus

Cosequin ASU Plus provides dependable arthritis and joint care for horse and other large animals. Cosequin ASU Plus is the latest formula in joint support, containing glucosamine, chondroitin sulfate, avocado/unsaponifiables (ASU) plus hyaluronic acid (HA) and Green Tea Extract. These ingredients help lubricate joints, protect against the effects of free radicals and inhibit the breakdown of cartilage. Cosequin ASU Plus is ideal for horses that experience cartilage wear and tear from training and competition, or have general joint problems.

Have questions? Contact us toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye