Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Cosequin DS with MSM for Dogs, 60 Chewable Tablets

Cosequin DS with MSM for Dogs, 60 Chewable Tablets
Part Number:534371|

Manufacturer:

Nutramax Laboratories
Cosequin® DS Chewables Plus MSM are the #1 vet recommended joint health care supplement that is proven to be effective and safe in controlled studies. Tasty chewable formulation are readily accepted by dogs.

Free Omega-3 Supplement will be added at check-out

Your Price: $17.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Count
60 ct

Cosequin® plays an important role in maintaining optimal joint function. Healthy articular (joint) cartilage is crucial to joint utility. Cosequin® helps support cartilage production and protect existing cartilage from breakdown. Cosequin® is the only glucosamine/chondroitin sulfate supplement that has been shown safe, effective and bioavailable in peer-reviewed, published, controlled, U.S. veterinary studies. Cosequin® is manufactured following standards similar to those practiced by the pharmaceutical industry.

*Source: Survey conducted in July 2012 of small animal veterinarians who recommended oral joint health supplements.

Have questions? Contact us toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye