Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Critter Litter Complete Hospitality Suite

Critter Litter Complete Hospitality Suite
Part Number:9247|

Manufacturer:

Primary Pets, Inc.
The Critter Litter Complete Hospitality Suite is the ideal solution to traveling with your cat or for providing a clean, sanitary litter box for convalescing cats. Includes moisture resistant litter tray, track mat and sanitary litter sifter. The Critter Litter Suite is completely disposable and recyclable or it may be reused.

Your Price: $6.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Style
Compete Hospitality Suite
Compete Hospitality Suite
Information
powered by BirdEye