Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Critter Shampoo 6 Oz

Critter Shampoo 6 Oz
Part Number:1395053|

Manufacturer:

Central - Pets International

Your Price: $8.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Product Name: Squeaky Clean Shampoo, Critter •Item Number: 63024 •Size: 6 oz •Color: •Description: Squeaky Clean is the safe shampoo that leaves pets shiny and smelling fresh. Gentle, tearless critter shampoo cleans, conditions, and deodorizes bunnies, guinea pigs, hamsters and pet rats. Long-lasting baby powder fragrance leaves your furry friend smelling as fresh as a baby! •For: Guinea Pigs, Hamsters Mice & Gerbils, Pet Rats, Rabbits •Categories: Specialty Care and Accessories
Information
powered by BirdEye