Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

D-Worm Tablets for Large Dogs

D-Worm Tablets for Large Dogs
Part Number:16002|

Manufacturer:

Farnam
D-Worm is an easy to give, fast acting dewormer for dogs that kills roundworms and hookworms.

Your Price: $129.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size
113.5 mg x 50 ct

D-Worm dewormer for dogs contains pyrantel pamoate, proven effective in removing large roundworms and hookworms. Regular use prevents roundworm reinfestation. Easy to administer chewable tablets. Does not require fasting the animal.

D-Worm is approved for use in puppies as young as two weeks of age. Safe for lactating dogs after whelming.

Have questions? Contact us toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye