Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Dechra Cat Lax

Dechra Cat Lax
Part Number:99|

Manufacturer:

Dechra Veterinary Products
Pleasant tasting Cat Lax® helps prevent and treat stubborn hairballs in your cat.

Your Price: $4.49
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
2 oz Tube

Helps prevent and remove hairballs in cats and kittens.
Indications: A palatable formula for the elimination and prevention of hair balls in cats.
Directions: Many cats will accept Cat Lax® readily. For finicky animals place a small amount on paw - cat will lick his paw and become accustomed to the pleasant taste.
For Hair Ball Removal: For average weight adult cats administer once daily. Squeeze approximately one inch of Cat Lax® from tube. For smaller cats vary amount accordingly.
For Prevention of Hair Ball formation: Administer two or three times per week.
Your veterinarian may give specific directions for treatment in which case follow veterinarian's instructions.

Active Ingredient(s): Contains: Cod liver oil, Caramel, Lecithin, Malt Syrup, White Petrolatum, 0.1% Sodium Benzoate (preservative), Vitamin E (DL-Alpha tocopheryl Acetate Equivalent to 0.033 mg/g d-alpha tocopherol) (Antioxidant), purified water

Manufacturer may vary.

Information
powered by BirdEye