Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Dental Care

Products (Total Items: 271)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next Page View All
Dental Defense Powder 4.5oz
Only: $12.99
In Stock
PetzLife Complete Treats Natural Dental Dental Chews for Dogs, 8 oz
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Whimzees Stix Small Value Bag, 28 ct
Only: $16.14
In Stock
Nylabone Dura Chew Plus Wavy Bone
Only: $4.99
Out of Stock
Nylabone Dura Chew Plus Bacon Bone, Wolf
Only: $5.99
Out of Stock
Nylabone Romp Chomp Freezer Bone, Petite
Only: $1.00
In Stock
N-Bone Bone-A-Mints, Mint Flavor, Large
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Cow Hooves 100 ct Box
Sale
$59.99  Sale: $50.00
In Stock
Bully Stick Rings 2 pk, Low Odor
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Nylabone Dental Chew Bone, Petite
Only: $1.00
Out of Stock
Whimzees, Stix, Bulk Display, Small
Sale
$59.99  Sale: $53.99
Out of Stock
Whimzees Toothbrush/Brushzees Star Large Bulk, 30 ct
Only: $67.20
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1... 18 19 20 21 22 23 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye