Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Deterrents

Products (Total Items: 25)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray, 16 Ounce
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Pet Corrector Spray, 200 mL
Only: $29.99
Out of Stock
Cease Coprophagia Granules for Dogs and Cats, 450 grams
Only: $23.99
In Stock
CoproBan Chew Tabs
Only: $17.99
In Stock
Bitter YUCK! Spray
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Feliway Wipes 12 ct
Only: $12.99
In Stock
Feliway Spray 60 ml
Only: $34.99
In Stock
Feliway Professional Spray 219 ml
Only: $49.99
In Stock
Keep Off! Cat & Kitten Repellent 16 oz
Only: $12.99
In Stock
Feliway Diffuser with 2 Refills
Only: $57.99
In Stock
Grannicks Bitter Apple, Dabber Top for Cats, 4 oz
Only: $3.99
In Stock
FELISCRATCH <em>by</em> FELIWAY<sup>™</sup> Display Box
Only: $80.60
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye