Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Down & Dirty Pet Shampoo

Down & Dirty Pet Shampoo
Part Number:48957|

Manufacturer:

Show Season
  • Removes bad body odor and dirt and filth off the skin and coat without drying
  • Formulated for cats and dogs, horses, farm animals and more
  • Contains no soap or detergent
  • Removes skunk, tar, sap, and food stains off your animal's coat
  • Mild, pH balanced, naturally biodegradable formula
  • Made in the USA

Your Price: $31.00
To order call 877-813-7387.

Choose Options

Size / Scent
Gallon / Melon Patch
Oversize Fee

Down & Dirty® Pet Shampoo

Down & Dirty Shampoo offers a safe natural way to remove tough dirt, body odor, and filth from the skin and coat. Its mild, pH balanced, natural and biodegradable formula does not dry out an animal's skin and coat. Formulated for dogs, cats, horses, rabbits, puppies, kittens, ferrets, and farm animals, Down & Dirty can remove skunk odor, tar, sap, and food stains from the coat. An ultra high concentrate with a 50 to 1 ratio, Down & Dirty contains no soap or detergent. This shampoo can tackle the tough jobs and get down to the nitty gritty of animal fur and skin cleaning.

Information
powered by BirdEye