Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Doxycycline Rx Tablets

Doxycycline Rx Tablets
Part Number:9513|

Manufacturer:

West-Ward Pharmaceuticals
Doxycycline is a prescription antibiotic used to treat a variety of disease in dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, and other small mammals.

Your Price: $0.79
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Style
100 mg x 1 ct / Tablet
100 mg x 50 ct / Tablet
100 mg x 500 ct / Tablets
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

Doxycycline hyclate is a broad-spectrum antibiotic synthetically derived from oxytetracycline It is used to treat kennel cough, in conjunction with heartworm treatment, for blood borne pathogens such as Lyme, E. canis, Rocky Mountain spotted fever, and for respiratory pathogens.

This product requires a prescription.

All prescription items are Non-Refundable and Non-Returnable.

Information
powered by BirdEye