Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Elan Large Undercoat Rake

Elan Large Undercoat Rake
Part Number:16115|

Manufacturer:

Millers Forge
The Elan Large Undercoat Rake is a lightweight tool used to remove dead hair deep in your dog's coat.

Your Price: $8.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Style
Large Undercoat Rake

The Elan Large Undercoat Rake removes dead hair deep in your dog's coat. Regular brushing helps minimize shedding. Great for medium and long-haired breeds.

The entire Elan line of grooming tools were designed to be lightweight and easy to use. This helps reduce Carpal Tunnel Syndrome issues that were the number one compliant from groomers in the Miller's Forge survey conducted in 2011.

The entire Elan line of grooming tools include a "no tick" symbol on the handle of some tools. This shows that those products help get rid of ticks and/or keep them at bay.

Information
powered by BirdEye