Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Equimax Paste

Equimax Paste
Part Number:25969|

Manufacturer:

Bimeda Inc.
Bimeda | Equimax® is the only combination of ivermectin/praziquantel dewormer safe for all horses including foals, pregnant and lactating mares and breeding stallions.

Your Price: $14.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
6.42 gm

Equimax® provides broad, yet safe parasite control including roundworms, tapeworms and bots for horses with just one dose. Equimax is the only combination ivermectin/praziquantel dewormer that is safe for all horses including foals four weeks of age and older, pregnant and lactating mares and brreding stallions. Equimax treats and protects your horse from the most common parasites with a tasty apple flavoring for easy administration. Equimax prevents the extensive internal damage that parasites can and will do in untreated horses.

Horses left untreated for parasites often experience:

  • extensive internal damage
  • dull hair coat
  • hoof problems
  • weight loss
  • colic

Do not allow your horse to suffer. Stop the problem at its source with Equimax as part of your horse's deworming regimen.

Information
powered by BirdEye