Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

EquioPathics Wrm Clear

EquioPathics Wrm Clear
Part Number:27394|

Manufacturer:

HomeoPet
  • Treats worm infestations
  • Drug free method
  • Relieve your pet of tape, round and hookworms, bots and Pin worm
  • Aids in recovery from worm infestation
  • Reduces environmental contamination and re-infestation
  • Benefits horses, donkeys, cattle, goats and sheep

Your Price: $14.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
120 mL

EquioPathics® Wrm Clear

Got worms? If your pet is showing signs of worms at anus, shedding worms, scoots on the ground, rice-like in stool or rice-like on backside and you want an all natural, drug free approach then these oral drops are recommended. When used daily, these drops treat and aid in recovery of worm infestations by combating tape, round and hookworms, bots and Pin worm. Also reduces re-infestation by reducing environmental contamination so you won't have to worry about it coming back. May be used on horses, donkeys, cattle, goats and sheep if suffering from aforementioned symptoms.

HomeoPet® products are FDA registered

Information
powered by BirdEye