Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Fresh `n Clean Cologne Spray

Fresh `n Clean Cologne Spray
Part Number:8085|

Manufacturer:

Lambert Kay
Fresh `n Clean® Cologne Spray keeps your pet smelling fresh and clean. Safe for daily use.

Your Price: $5.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Scent
6 oz / Fresh Floral Scent
6 oz / Baby Powder Scent
12 oz / Tropical Scent
12 oz / Fresh Floral Scent
12 oz / Baby Powder Scent

Fresh 'n Clean® Cologne Spray

Pamper your pup! Get them their own bottle of cologne and let them show it off and strut around the town. This cologne spray by Fresh 'n Clean is great for between baths, after romps outside or just 'cause. Each fragrance is long-lasting to control your pet's odor for the long-term, and come in baby powder, fresh floral, or tropical sprays.

This product can only be shipped via ground carrier within the contiguous United States. It cannot be shipped to a P.O. Box or via any expedited method that may involve air transport. If you have any questions, please call 877-813-7387.
Back to top
Information
powered by BirdEye