Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Fur-Zoff Pet Hair Remover

Fur-Zoff Pet Hair Remover
Part Number:15670|

Manufacturer:

Furzoff
Fur-Zoff Pet Hair Remover is the perfect pet hair remover. Made from recycled materials, it never needs refilled like tape pet hair removers.

Your Price: $10.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Count
1 ct

Fur-Zoff Pet Hair Remover Is Ideal For:
Clothing

  • Furniture
  • Carpeting
  • Comforters, Pillows and Blankets
  • Car Seats and Floors
  • Pets and Pet Hair Anywhere

Fur-Zoff is More Effective, Durable and Earth-Friendly than any other product for cleaning pet hair from the fabrics in your life. With a light sweeping motion, its unique rigid hair scaled texture removes hair from carpets and fabrics in homes and vehicles quickly and easily.

With nothing to plug in, wear out or replace, Fur-Zoff is the last product you will ever need to keep shed pet hair under control.

Environmentally Friendly! Fur-Zoff is made from 90% post-consumer recycled materials (the stuff you put into your curbside recycling box). It's also hypoallergenic and odor free.

Information
powered by BirdEye