Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Furosemide Rx, 40 mg, 100 ct

Furosemide Rx, 40 mg, 100 ct
Part Number:12047|

Manufacturer:

Manufacturer Varies
Furosemide tablets are prescribed to prevent the build up of fluids in the body.

Your Price: $0.19
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Style
12.5 mg x Single / Tablet
12.5 mg x Single / Tablet
40 mg x Single / Tablet
20 mg x Single / Tablet
20 mg x Single / Tablet
50 mg x Single / Tablet
20 mg x 100 ct / Tablets
40 mg x 100 ct / Tablets
40 mg x 100 ct / Tablets
40 mg x 100 ct / Tablets
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

Furosemide Rx is a lasix diuretic that is prescribed to treat high blood pressure and swelling by increasing the outflow of urine in your animal. These conditions may be associated with congestive heart failure, liver disease, or kidney disease.

This item is NON-RETURNABLE and NON-REFUNDABLE.

Have questions about your prescription? Contact our pharmacist toll free at (877) 813-7387.

Information
powered by BirdEye