Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Get Naked Urinary Health Crunchy Treats for Cats

Get Naked Urinary Health Crunchy Treats for Cats
Part Number:15045|

Manufacturer:

N-Bone
Get Naked® Urinary Health Crunchy Treats for Cats are all natural, under 2 calories per treat, and promote good urinary health.

Your Price: $7.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size
2.5 oz

Get Naked Urinary Health Treats for Cats are formulated with cranberries and olive leaf extract to help promote good urinary health. Olive leaf extract is a natural source of antioxidants. Made with real chicken, your cat will find these wholesome treats irresistible, but don't feel guilty, because each treat is under 2 calories. These crunchy treats will also help remove plaque & tartar through chewing, and help freshen breath.

  • Made with real chicken
  • Under 2 calories per treat
  • NutriCran 90 (cranberries)
  • Helps remove plaque & tartar
  • Wheat free, corn free, soy free
  • No added salts, sugars or sweeteners
  • All natural cat treat with added taurine

Information
powered by BirdEye