Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Glyco Flex 2 Hip and Joint Supplement for Cats Bite Sized Chews

Glyco Flex 2 Hip and Joint Supplement for Cats Bite Sized Chews
Part Number:23591|

Manufacturer:

VetriScience Laboratories
  • For cats showing signs of joint discomfort and loss of mobility
  • Naturally flavored with real chicken liver
  • Formulated specifically for cats
  • Veterinarian Recommended

Your Price: $8.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Count / Style
60ct / Bite Size Chews

Glyco Flex® 2 Hip and Joint Supplement for Cats

Glyco Flex 2 Hip and Joint Supplement for Cats represents stage 2 of our comprehensive joint support program designed to meet the needs of cats starting to slow down due to age, weight issues or the onset of joint health issues. Recommended by veterinarians for over 30 years, Glyco Flex 2 for cats includes quality joint support ingredients like glucosamine and MSM as well as our signature ingredient perna canaliculus sourced from the waters of New Zealand. Combined these ingredients lubricate and support joint structure and activity to help keep cats healthy and happy.

Information
powered by BirdEye