Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Hairball Remedies

Products (Total Items: 34)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Feline Greenies SmartBites Hairball Control
Only: $1.94
In Stock
Laxatone, 2 1/2 oz, tuna
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Laxatone, Regular Flavor, 2.5 Ounce Tube
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Laxatone, 4.25 Ounce
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Laxatone, Tuna Flavor, 4.25 Ounce Tube
Only: $5.99
In Stock
Laxatone, Regular Flavor, 4.25 Ounce Bottle
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Greenies SmartBites Hairball Control, Chicken Flavored Cat Treats, 2.1 Ounces
Only: $1.94
In Stock
Greenies SmartBites Hairball Control, Tuna Flavored Cat Treats, 2.1 Ounces
Only: $1.94
In Stock
VetriScience, Hairball Formula, 60 Bite Sized Soft Chews
Sale
$7.99  Sale: $6.39
In Stock
Pet Naturals Hairball with Omegas 3+6 for Cats, 160 Chews
Only: $14.99
In Stock
Laxatone 4.25 Ounce Tube, Maple Flavor
Only: $9.02
In Stock
Feline Greenies SmartBites Hairball Control
Only: $1.94
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye