Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

HomeoPet Anxiety Relief

HomeoPet Anxiety Relief
Part Number:6881|

Manufacturer:

HomeoPet
HomeoPet® Anxiety Relief reduces the symptoms of anxiety such as barking, drooling and other self-destructive behavior. Natural ingredients work safely with your pet's body chemistry.

Your Price:
SALE While Supplies Last$8.44
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
15 mL Bottle

HomeoPet® Anxiety Relief

Homeopathic remedy for relief of general anxiety in pets. Vet/grooming visits, kenneling and shows. Separation from familiar surroundings, introduction of new pets and most stressful situations causing barking, whining, crying, hiding, shaking and feather plucking in birds.

HomeoPet® Anxiety Relief may help with the following symptoms:

  • Barking, whining, yelping, howling, crying
  • Pacing, panting, restlessness
  • Hiding under tables, in the bathroom, behind the couch
  • Cowering, trembling, shaping
  • Drooling, vomiting, pooping
  • Destructive behavior
  • Bolting, running away

HomeoPet® Anxiety Relief is 100% natural, with no chemicals added. Made in the USA.

HomeoPet® products are FDA registered

Information
powered by BirdEye