Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

HomeoPet Storm Stress for Cats

HomeoPet Storm Stress for Cats
Part Number:8766|

Manufacturer:

HomeoPet
HomeoPet® Storm Stress is a safe, gentle and clinically effective homeopathic remedy for calming fearful pets. Works to quickly calm anxious behavior related to thunderstorms, tornados, fireworks, loud noises, high winds, gunshots and hurricanes.

Your Price: $14.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size / Style
5 mL Bottle / Cats

Use HomeoPet® Pro Storm Stress for fast relief from:

  • Thunderstorms
  • Fireworks
  • Loud Noises
  • Gunshots
  • Hurricanes
  • Tornadoes

Restlessness, anxious and unwanted behavior can be helped with this fast acting liquid. Professional strength.

HomeoPet® products are FDA registered

Information
powered by BirdEye