Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Horse Grooming Supplies & Kits

Products (Total Items: 105)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 ...9 Next Page View All
Furzone #327 Max Equine Trimmer Kit
Sale
$74.99  Sale: $52.49
In Stock
Furzone #610 Major Equine Clipper Kit
Sale
$145.99  Sale: $116.79
In Stock
Furzone #611 Large Animal Clipper
Only: $324.99
In Stock
Furzone #910 Hawke Equine Clipper Kit
Only: $137.99
In Stock
Furzone #30W Detachable Blade, 0.5 mm
Only: $34.99
Out of Stock
Furzone Power Pack for #611 Large Animal Clipper
Only: $134.99
Out of Stock
Furzone Large Animal Blade Set
Only: $21.95
In Stock
Furzone Large Animal Coarse Blade Set
Only: $50.95
In Stock
Furzone Large Animal Fine Blade Set
Only: $48.95
In Stock
Furzone Large Animal Surgical Blade Set
Only: $48.95
In Stock
Furzone Large Animal Super Coarse Blade Set
Only: $61.49
In Stock
Bio-Groom Hoof Polish
Sale
$10.99  Sale: $8.24
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 ...9 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye