Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Horse Grooming Supplies & Kits

Products (Total Items: 105)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 3 4 5 6 7 ...9 Next Page View All
Bio-Groom Quick Clean Waterless Shampoo for Horses
Sale
$11.99  Sale: $9.59
In Stock
Bio-Groom Show White Shampoo for Horses
Sale
$12.99  Sale: $11.04
In Stock
Bio-Groom Golden Sheen Shampoo for Horses
Sale
$12.99  Sale: $11.69
In Stock
Oster Pro 3000i Cordless Clipper for Equine Grooming w/ #10 Wide Blade
Only: $269.95
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, Tiny
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 6
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 7
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 7.5
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Oster Fine Curry Comb - Blue
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Oster Fine Curry Comb - Pink
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Oster Equine 7-Piece Grooming Kit - Blue
Sale
$48.99  Sale: $44.09
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Hoof Pick-Blue
Only: $3.99
Out of Stock
More results: Previous Page 1... 3 4 5 6 7 ...9 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye