Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Horse Grooming Supplies & Kits

Products (Total Items: 105)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Page View All
Furzone Standard Detachable #30 - 0.5mm blade
Only: $25.99
Out of Stock
Furzone Fine Detachable Blade #30-0.5mm
Only: $27.99
In Stock
Furzone/Steel Horse #40 Surgical Detachable Blade 0.25mm Fits #322
Only: $27.99
In Stock
Furzone Standard Detachable surgical blade # 40, 1/100
Only: $25.99
In Stock
Furzone 606 EQ clipper Blue
Sale
$52.99  Sale: $42.39
In Stock
Furzone 606 EQ clipper Red
Sale
$52.99  Sale: $42.39
In Stock
Furzone 610 EQ Major Clipper BLUE
Sale
$145.99  Sale: $116.79
In Stock
Furzone 610 EQ Major Clipper RED
Sale
$145.99  Sale: $116.79
In Stock
Bio-Groom Hoof Polish (Black), for Horses, 6.5 oz
Sale
$11.99  Sale: $8.39
In Stock
Bio-Groom Hoof Polish (Clear), for Horses, 6.5 oz
Sale
$10.99  Sale: $8.24
In Stock
CalmCoat Detangler & Shine
Sale
$8.51  Sale: $5.96
In Stock
CalmCoat Premium Equine Shampoo, Gallon
Sale
$59.35  Sale: $50.45
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye