Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Horse Grooming Supplies & Kits

Products (Total Items: 82)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...7 Next Page View All
Wahl Total Solutions Organizer
Only: $19.99
In Stock
CalmCoat PreClip
Sale
$6.99  Sale: $5.59
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Fine Curry Comb
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series 7-Piece Grooming Kit
Sale
$48.99  Sale: $44.09
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Hoof Pick
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Sweat Scraper
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Coarse Curry Comb
Sale
$7.99  Sale: $7.19
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Mane & Tail Brush
Sale
$8.99  Sale: $8.09
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Stiff Grooming Brush
Sale
$8.99  Sale: $8.09
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Soft Grooming Brush
Sale
$10.99  Sale: $9.89
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Natural Finishing Brush
Sale
$15.99  Sale: $11.19
In Stock
Furzone #614 Large Animal Clipper
Only: $324.99
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 ...7 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye