Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Horse Grooming Supplies & Kits

Products (Total Items: 82)
Sort by:
More results: Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Page View All
Laube Finishing Comb, 6
Only: $8.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 7
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Laube Finishing Comb, 7.5
Only: $9.99
In Stock
Oster Fine Curry Comb - Blue
Only: $6.99
In Stock
Oster Fine Curry Comb - Pink
Only: $11.99
In Stock
Oster Equine 7-Piece Grooming Kit - Blue
Sale
$48.99  Sale: $44.09
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Hoof Pick-Blue
Only: $3.99
In Stock
Oster Equine Care Series Hoof Pick-Pink
Only: $7.99
In Stock
Oster Sweat Scraper-Blue
Only: $4.99
In Stock
Oster Sweat Scraper - Pink
Only: $10.99
In Stock
Oster Coarse Curry Comb-Blue
Sale
$8.99  Sale: $7.19
In Stock
Oster Coarse Curry Comb - Pink
Sale
$7.99  Sale: $7.19
In Stock
More results: Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Page View All
Information
powered by BirdEye