Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: Closed at 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: Closed for year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Iverhart Max Rx

Iverhart Max Rx
Part Number:10308|

Manufacturer:

Virbac
Iverhart Max® Chewable Tablets is a combination of three anthelmintics, Ivermectin, Pyrantel Pamoate and Praziquantel. The tablets are available in four sizes in color-coded packages for oral administration to dogs according to their weight.

Your Price: $22.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Supply / Weight
6 Month Supply / 6-12 lbs (Pink)
6 Month Supply / 12.1-25 lbs (Blue)
6 Month Supply / 25.1-50 lbs (Green)
6 Month Supply / 50.1-100 lbs (Brown)
-- PRESCRIPTION METHOD --
Free Shipping
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

Iverhart Max® is for use in dogs to prevent canine heartworm disease by eliminating the tissue stage of heartworm larvae (Dirofilaria immitis) for a month (30 days) after infection and for the treatment and control of roundworms (ascardsi - Toxocara canis, Toxascaris leonina), hookworms (Ancylostoma caninum, Uncinaria stenocephala, Ancylostoma braziliense), and tapeworms (Dipylidium caninum, Taenia pisiformis).

For dogs at least 6 lbs in weight and 8 weeks of age or older.

Information
powered by BirdEye