Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Kelco Black Star Shampoo 50:1 11.7 oz.

Part Number:1010466|

Manufacturer:

Laube
  • Safe to use flea control drops
  • Color enhancing shampoo
  • Mild, pH balanced and biodegradable
  • Does not contain soap or detergent
  • Contains squid ink

Your Price: $9.99
Out of Stock

Choose Options

Size
11.7 oz

Black Star Shampoo 50:1

Black star is a 50:1 ultra high concentrate color enhancing shampoo that does not contain soap or detergent. Black Star contains squid ink to make black coats blacker. Black star makes white coats whiter and brigher, removing dirt, food and pool stain while leaving the caot soft and fluffy. Black Star is mild, pH balanced, natural, biodegradable and safe to use the flea control drops. Formulated for dogs, cats, horses, rabbits, puppies, kittens, ferrets & farm animals.

Information
powered by BirdEye