Questions? Call 877-813-7387 Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm CT
close ×

Holiday Hours / Shipping Schedule

Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017: Closed for the Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Open
Monday, Dec. 25, 2017: Closed for the Christmas holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017: Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017: Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017: No shipping after 10 a.m. CT for year-end inventory
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017: No shipping due to year-end inventory
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018: Closed for the New Year's Day holiday

Last Day to Order to Receive Packages Before Christmas Day
Standard Ground Shipping: Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017
2nd Day Shipping: Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
Overnight Shipping: Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Pet Supplies 4 Less is not responsible for lost, stolen, or misdelivered packages. Delivery by Christmas is not guaranteed as deliveries may be delayed due to weather or other in-transit issues.

See all shipping guidelines »
$5.99 Flat Rate Shipping or Free Shipping on orders $69 and over

Kelco Plum White Shampoo 50:1 11.7 oz.

Kelco Plum White Shampoo 50:1 11.7 oz.
Part Number:1010456|

Manufacturer:

Laube
  • Safe to use with flea control drops
  • Ultra high concentrate
  • Gently removes dirt, grease,oil, food and pool stains
  • Whitening shampoo
  • Leaves coat soft and fluffy
  • Does not contain soap or detergent

Your Price: $9.99
In Stock

Choose Options

Size
11.7 oz
11.7 oz
11.7 oz

Plum White Shampoo

Plum White is an 50:1 ultra high concentrate whitening shampoo that does not contain soap or detergent. Plum White makes white coats whiter and brighter and leaves the coat soft and fluffy. Plum White gently removes grease, oil, dirt, food and pool stains. Pum White is mild, pH balanced, natural bio-degradable and safe to use with flea control drops.

Information
powered by BirdEye